[ Bitcoin ] Bitcoin ready to rebound this week?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

The last week we have seen Bitcoin dip twice to about $8600 on Bitstamp. Many call it a double bottom but what does is mean? Is Bitcoin ready to rocket to above $10000?

On the 9 Mar we went to $8416 and then over the weekend, 11 Mar, we went to $8493. Currently we are at $9575 and it looks like Bitcoin is ready to make another big move, but is it up or down?

Here is a longer detailed video by Dan at The Chart Guys on his view on the current market shot about 11 hours ago:

Here is the view from Tone Vays shot about 5 hours ago:

On a side note, did you see the Steem price = SBD price? Very interesting, hey?

What do you think of the current bitcoin price? Is the bottom in?

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour soon.

Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/
Website: http://www.successwithcolin.com

More information about me:

I am a successful bitcoin cloud miner and affiliate of Genesis Mining and USI Tech. I have been mining for the last 19 months. I highly recommend Genesis Mining and USI Tech to earn bitcoin and make money online. I believe it is more important to earn income than hold assets. That is why I recommend mining crypto and blogging on Steemit.

Sort:  

It will be ok, BTC will be at $100,000.00 by the end of the year, or else someone will be eating their penis.

Not by this year end but by the end of 2020... $1 Million by 2020 was his bet...

Yes, I am looking for a bounce above $10000 this week. And above $3 for SBD. What is your price for SBD this week?

If we see Bitcoin at $10k, SBD will follow. So above $3.25 is very possible @lizette

When you say "if" what are your thoughts on the price of Bitcoin this week? At this moment of time btc is struggling to break this major resistance line.

Yes Bitcoin is struggling these days. Hope not for to long.

I so wish it will be so. I made some few Satoshis over my hard work last year and I lost it in trading as bitcoin value dropped. A comeback will do me great

That is very bad @motai. Bitcoin is sure to come back stronger and higher. :)

Nice post especially the tips 👌🏽 thx... Check out my BTC/USD TA.. any feedback is appreciated

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptoaltcoin/btc-usd-price-analysis-update-mt-gox-binance-fud-47492b99b2d53

Will have a look

I guess Bitcoin is very weak yet!

We are still in bear market until we go above 10k again. hang in there.

Nice bounce off lows today

Oh, God, I don't know what to think anymore. The ups and downs of this insane coin is killing me (just kidding, but still, it's very unnerving).
I hope Bitcoin and the other cryptos start climbing soon, it'll be good for everyone, as long as there isn't another boom.

It is has been a very tuff time since Dec. Hope glory days returns soon.

Yes, This market is very negative at the moment, but it will turn

OK

one of big problem about bitcoin is the inexpert people than buy massive bitcoin without know what is bitcoin. Speculation.

You got a 7.71% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @colinbrazendale! Earn 90% daily earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale.

I expect that Bitcoin may rocket over 10500 after G20 on 20th, March. What do you think?

That would be very welcome. :)

Yes, I am very optimistic about BTC rebounds. Bitcoin is cyclic in nature, when it goes up, then in no time, it comes down. No gimmick! It's a game for the patient.

We need to hold in these testing times. After this we going to the Moon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54