BTC Crypto winter is Back! So much for BTC Seasonality? Bear Flag Target $6150 on 🎄 Bitstamp! News Flash - Bitcoin may never see a True Bottom! 🐻🚀🏴?

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Is BTC Close Enough to the bottom Yet?

Screen Shot 2018-11-13 at 9.31.32 PM.png

I was being optimistic about the price of Bitcoin for the Winter season, trying to give Bitcoin the benefit of a doubt, but Im over that!

Last night after checking the charts, Bitcoin went dark and depressing in my eyes. All I could do was look in horror and disbelief at the giant bear flag forming on Bitstamp!
Screen Shot 2018-11-13 at 6.51.25 PM.png

No Worries, Next Winter Moon FoSho!

Im just the messenger, I don't control the Bitcoin Weather! I'd love to tell you promises of BTC bull runs and moon town, but I can't because nobody showed up to buy this run! So were going down it is simple as that! I’m not sure what is wrong with Bitcoin, and Bitstamp. I have suspicion the markets may be more rigged these days than not, so be very careful! Ever since Bitcoin futures, the whales can just print unlimited Bitcoins in the form of Short Bitcoin Contracts, Bitcoin is just not the same as it used to be. I liked it better before everyone found out about it and ruined it! I really think it could never actually find a bottom and just continue to go down forever! An ETF would even make things worse! Something seems really fishy around bitcoin these days, and I don’t even like Bitcoin that much any more. Especially after seeing how it melted down. I don’t think it should have gone to 20 K first place, very irresponsible, not sure what kind of scam we are all up to! Guilty is Bitcoin! Possibly the 20k was a one time outlier in the charts! I am your crypto doomsday messenger! Now BTC gets whacked for a while! Lol even satashi himself said the fury is coming this weekend! Bye Bye bch! Note to self, remember to not ever use BCH ever again, and sell all your forked coins ASAP back to BTC! The market is everyone's vote, and were voting for cheeper BTC! LOL ! The price of BTC is only a number, it really could even go all the way back to single digits again, so be sure to save up a couple of bucks for the date!

Steem too!

Steem does not even have anything to do with all the crypto drama, but it too is doomed to go down as long as Bitcoin does! The only difference is we make sp while we wait, so steem is better! Lol time to start looking for a new way to make money besides cryptos!

This looks like a serious Bear Flag, coinciding with the Death Cross most likely! I measured the pole andnobiced we now have a Bear target of 6150 on Bitstamp!

Screen Shot 2018-11-13 at 7.01.15 PM.png

apollo11fullbear-moon.png

You never know, Bitcoin can always go either way, however this is the most bearish I have seen!

Bitcoin goes straight up, or not at all!

I guess I got a good dose of reality from a youtube I found today named Krown's Crypto Cave!

I would suggest watching Krown's video below to get a good idea of where we are if you are not sure. Here is a screenshot from his video today!

IMG-8215.JPG

I am am not too optimistic anymore about the price of Bitcoin and Cryptos in general until Bitcoin finally Bottoms out!

I do think we may need to see a big swoosh down below 6K, and see this capitulation candle that almost everyone dreads!

Eventually Bitcoin will have it's hay day in the sun, and hopefully we’ll all look back and remember what we were doing when Bitcoin finally hit "rock bottom"?? I hope to be buying then, for now I'm being cautious as I can, saving up until all the talking heads agree. i.e. the main BTC influencers, i.e. youtubers like Tone Vays, Crypto Kirby, and now Krown's Crypto Cave! When everyone finally agrees BTC is going up, lol talk about decentralized currency!

Follow @coininstant for more!

Sort:  

Congratulations @coininstant! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 1000

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I do have to agree with you @coininstant that the market is still bearish. We might or might have not seen the bottom yet, but the sideways movement is a great opportunity to accumulate more BTC (most importantly) and other altcoins, such as STEEM POWER.

That's why I actually started this blog, to share from my experience and also to educate people about free ways to accumulate Bitcoin, and to grow their holding slowly but surely during this bear market. Also a great time to dollar cost average :) I'm sure it will pay out in a years time...

I think we gonna see bitcoin at 4000-4500 $ in few days

Great analysis but recently increase any crypto..

Bitcoin is playing with heart right now so much fluctuations

Wow I did not expect such a big fall overnight, but I had an idea something like this was about to happen! Not looking too good for BTC, I hope it fixes one day!
EAB984D9-3112-4001-8D62-FAAD9C3BAC6B.png

You got a 7.99% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @honusurf!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39