BITCOIN $6000 PRICE TARGET!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

It has been quite the wild ride on the Bitcoin rollercoaster over the past few weeks, I had warned about an impending correction, however as we found out the danger zone became a magnet, once we returned we fell right through the floor!

thumbnail1.png

Check out my last post here to see the danger zone: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@coininstant/bitcoin-trading-price-analysis

We had a big dip, however we ended up bouncing off a really big support level with targets all the way up to $6000!

big-picture-bitcoin-final.png

If you examine "The Big Picture" above, you can see we bounced off a very large 50% fibonacci level. Because of this I was able to use another fibonacci tool to calculate the actual price target for this move. If you check out the image below you can see that the current price target for bitcoin is all the way up at $6000 at the 23.6% line!

Screen Shot 2017-09-18 at 6.53.00 PM.png

This is very exciting news because I stocked up a bit on the dip as usual! I purchased more Bitcoin on Bitstamp, and X-coins.io, and also managed to rearrange some more Bitcoin into the stock portfolio! I ended up taking profits on the Gold and Oil and traded it in for more Bitcoin!

trades-09-06-17.png

dgp-gain.png
uso-wash.png

Today was a good day for Bitcoin on the Stock Market!

Today we saw the bounce, and GBTC is coming back quite nicely! I added more so it brought my cost basis up a bit, however I have the time to wait this thing out! All I have is time! Here is how the portfolios are doing as of today.

days-gain.png
portfolio-1-09-18-17.png

portfolio-2-09:18-17.png

Bitcoin is Back!

It has been a wild few weeks but the price of Bitcoin has prevailed once again! Bitcoin $6000 here we come!

If you like this post please upvote and follow @coininstant for more!

Sort:  

bitcoin continues to soar, but for the steem is like running water, and continue to flow to the lower place

Yesss...i ilje

@coininstant,
Wow I didn't hear from you in last couple of day! Again you brought an amazing update of BTC analysis! Thanks for sharing such wonderful report with us!

Cheers~

The surf has been up, you have heard from me, just from my other blog @honusurf! I have been really busy video editing, bodyboarding, what I do while I am waiting for the profits to roll in!

friend, my friend is planning to hire a SP delegate, can help us to look for cost under 150 steem for 1 month

a great target @coininstant, very brave to stick to that price.

big target, big profit @khairulmuammar

big profits, have a big risk too

certainly

Great update.

For your post propagation.
Upvote/Resteem

@coininstant - oh my goodness a perfect BitCoin analysis report Sir. You are a expert in this domain isn't it. Love your work Sir. Therefore, I wish to ReSteem your post.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

Congratulations @coininstant
MinnowsPower listed your post "BITCOIN $6000 PRICE TARGET!" as one of the top 10 upvoted and commented posts of the day...!!!
One of the best BTC analysis report you shared.
100% Upvoted by @MinnowsPower

MinnowsPower is not a bot, I am a Crowdfunding Hybrid
One small UpVote of Yours build MinnowsPower and MinnowsPower will Not Forget Your Support...!!!

Thanks for a new update, as you could imagine we are full on the cryptos, and the BTC is the mother, so good to have an eye on them :-) , I hope you didn't miss the opportunities to buy some other coins. Many did go up when the btc went down.

After all the FUD and fuss talk's look's like it is going back on track showed some quite significant growth BTW great analysis once again very useful.

Thanks for great update. great graphic chart. @coininstant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15