You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Blocks For This Coin Are Confirming So Slow That I Think They’re Being Sent Via The Post Office

in #bitcoin7 years ago

" But just think for a while. If tomorrow all service providers will block the port 8333, Bitcoin will simply cease to exist. No more blocks will be exchanged via p2p."
Is this so? I've never looked at this angle. I knew about Bitcoin from way back and poo pooed it due to assumed Government intervention, Don't I feel the fool now LOL
Every time I write anything negative about BTC I lose followers and make nothing The latest being HERE & HERE Nobody is interested in hearing about their cash cow dieing.
I'm patiently waiting for the next level crypto that addresses all my issues.
And It will come along :-)
Thanks for a very thoughtful post ( Party pooper ) LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43