You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN (BTC) Update: NOW IS NOT THE TIME TO BE TAKING SELL ACTIONS! NOW IS THE TIME TO TAKE BUYING ACTIONS!!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I'm not much of a technical analyst but sure do enjoy reading those who are proficient and can explain their craft to the common person. Thanks for the effort. I must add that your conclusion is extremely satisfying.

Sort:  

I take analysis requests and charge nothing! So, if you'd like a crypto analyzed, please let me know in the comments. Thanks for the upvote! Much appreciated.

whats youre thoughts on STX?

Any thoughts on STEEM from a technical perspective. Seems rather lethargic to meet.

can you do QTUM, quick summary would be great. Its looking good right now. I see a cup shape on it, something you love lol. Or I am seeing things, but its peak has been around 20 I believe.

Here is the update for QTUM, please use only to augment your due diligence.
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/qtum-analysis-quantum-leap-up-or-down-view-this-technical-analysis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78