You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE BIG DISADVANTAGE OF A CENTRALIZED EXCHANGE

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Bitshares is one of the easiest DEX to use, follow and with the recent upgrades very simple to use. In addition to that, they have a chat room on Discord as well as the chat box. Yes there are fees, they are reasonable they are expanding to more and more assets available. If you have not given them a look-see, I'd suggest getting a free account with them and look around (hint use a number or - in your username when you sign up)
No, I will not put a personal link since I am just replying to a post but I have no doubt that my assets are secure in Bitshares and that when I make a trade, send BTC in, or send to another user, I can watch as the blocks are verified.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66419.93
ETH 3546.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47