You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The War on Cash: Jeff Berwick Faces Off Against Statists on Al Jazeera

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This was funny to listen. Jeff you were like from other dimension talking to these guys. I think no one from them understand points you made. But on other hand, they invited you on show and that means your messages are getting noticed. Keep it up and enjoy your trip to your homeland ;) :)

Sort:  

cmoljoe , I agree with you. At least a lot of new people were exposed to a real view of what's happening. The cashless trend is scary - to me because countries are moving toward at a very fast pace, reflecting desperation. I think they sense an advantage over other countries if they don't have to deal with implementing paper money and coins. That and the control over their citizens is irresistible to them. Jeff did a great job and informed millions.

Funny is putting it mildly. A stopped when I saw that it was more about me me me! ego's than a friendly debate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58402.42
ETH 2727.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34