I tripled my money with ReddCoin + $288

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Reddcoin is the social currency that enriches people’s social lives and makes digital currency easy for the general public. The team want to make the paiment easy through the social networks. It will be easy to reward someone posting any any social network like facebook or twitter. So the idea of ReddCoin is interesting.

You can find out more details about ReddCoin here :

So exactly two month ago I bought ReddCoin with 0.01 bitcoin that cost me 24 satoshies.

I kept that because I saw that in june it hit 100 satoshi and I was sure that it can hit it again.

So now it's 72 satoshi and I decided to sell it and that way I tripled my money and I have 0.03 bitcoin instead of 0.01.

So the profit is $288 and it can be higher if bitcoin will go up.

Imagine if I baught ReddCoin for 1 bitcoin I could have 3 bitcoin now. ☺

This is the amazing thing in trading cryptocurrency, you just by a currency when it's cheap, and wait a few months and sell it and take your profit. I know people earning a few bitcoin per months doing that.

Here is how I DOUBLE MY MONEY WITH VERGE ! , I will keep doing that till I will earn 1 bitcoin for the first time in my life. ☺

Try to learn from it, avoid the high price coins and make money with low price coins, that way you will support the new worlds of cryptocurrency and earn money and learn something new at the same time.



Join the chat Connecting Steemians let's grow together !


You can also use my group to grow on steemit : ↕ Resteem to steemit


There is also a website where you can get free upvotes : steemfollower.com



Here is my addresses in case you want to support me:

BTC: 1DPCC7AteUzCsWmutyHdtvYWmwy79Jnc2p

ETH : 0xfB2C3068895337AeA7ae4567E1522103331c81b4

LTC : Lasy18J7kmDtZPMtHzxp6B86f53YKNn3kt



Follow @Clixmoney for better trading results !


Sort:  

thank you to introduce ReddCoin. it was very informative for me

Cool, yesterday I bought ripple and sell it after 5:25 hr - gain 1% in bitcoin. )) It's my first experiance. What did you buy after RedCoin?

I baught 2 bitcoin gold, I think I will double with it in one month because bitcoin gold have to make the same senario like bitcoin cash, I hope I am right

Интересно, спасибо тебе

Make Satoshi Great Again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44