DOUBLE YOUR MONEY WITH VERGE ! + $450

in #trading7 years ago


Verge is is a secure and anonymous cryptocurrency, built with a focus on privacy. So it has the consept of bitcoin and it's very cheap now. I decided to buy it a few months ago and today I just double my money in term of bitcoin. The sad thing that I invested just 0.025 BTC and now I have 0.05 BTC earned due to verge growth. Imagine that you invested 1 bitcoin so you could have 2 bitcoin now. ☺


I am a new trader and I've started just this year, my first trading was with with steem dollar and I've earned $50 profit that you can see in the video :


Now I've earned 0.025 bitcoin or about $450, so I just doubled my money in bitcoin. ☺

So add this coin to your portfolio and buy it when it's less than 100 satoshis and sell it when it's high.

I have also : Lisk, Bitshares, OmiseGO, Ark, TenX, Siacoin, Dogecoin.

I will wait also till I will double my money with them.

Now I have some free bitcoin so what do you recommend to buy in these days ?



Join the chat Connecting Steemians let's grow together !


You can also use my group to grow on steemit : ↕ Resteem to steemit


There is also a website where you can get free upvotes : steemfollower.com


Follow @Clixmoney for more interesting trading results !


Sort:  

Dude, may i suggest you something? It is really Nice to make money with Trading, especially when we are starting.
But If you really want to grow as a trader, dont neglect learning the basic stuff, like why prices move, what make prices move, what kind of trading contracts exist, what is the logic behind the technical analysis you use, risk management, and so on.
Dont go only with the hype. Come up with a real reason why you should buy or sell something.
Hunting for tips os good ar the beginning, but always try to understand the reasoning behind the tips.
Like, what is the reason you bought this Verge coin? Graphic analysis, real Future potential, what exactly made you buy It?

I am just trying to be logic, if verge is going up and down every month so it's good to buy it when it's down and sell it when it's high, I missed the train of litecoin when it was cheap because I didn't have any bitcoin, but now it's too late to buy litecoin I think. Thanks for your tips, they are really golden. But tell me please what coins are you trading and why and what is your predictions.

The problem that I've lost a lot in the first days, I traded ripple and lost a lot, and now I want at least to earn bitcoins that I had before strting in trading, I am in plus in term of dollars but in minus in term of bitcoin.

Actually i am not directly trading Any coins at the moment, because i am new on this blockchain world. I am still learning how evreything works, and trying some experiments before Trading (like the faucets here https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@phgnomo/exploring-the-cryptocurrencies-faucets-free-coins-world-or-wich-faucets-are-the-less-annoying-ones) Next week i Will do a report on the faucet experiment os working.

The thing is, you need to know why you are Trading. Buying and selling based on prices going up and down is a technic called price action. If you like How things are working for you should study more about what make price action work, like support and resistance, and historical prices.

And be sure that some times you will lose. That is where risk management comes in. You need to understand How much risk you are able to support, and How much money you can lose.

Feeling + knowledge os what makes good traders.

Also, check thise Guys on YouTube:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCTKyJALgd09WxZBuWVbZzXQ
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGyqEtcGQQtXyUwvcy7Gmyg

They always explain why they buy or sell certain coins.

But in the end It Will be your fault or merit the final result of your trade.

Thanks for those links, I will watch their video for sure, but even the best trader can make a mistake, cryptocurrency world is unpredictable sometimes. In trading sometimes the luck play a big role. Or sometimes we have just to buy and wait, I bought some coins and I am still waiting for three months the growth but they keep going down. So I guess it with verge sand bitshare, it's going up now and I will sell it when I will double, I like to double. ☺

Of course I don't buy coins that are not interesting and don't represent any benefit. There are a lot of coins without a website for example. I know a lot about every coin I baught and I investigate on them before I buy. The team, the community, ect.

I can advise you to follow this guy, he is looking for the best coins and I like his predictions : https://steemit.com/@haejin

That is the thing... its all a big guessing and betting game right now.

But every bet that have fundaments and some math behind can increase the probabilty of sucess.

Good luck on your trades!

Also, check this https://cointracking.info?ref=P885091

Its a web app where you can control your trades and see if they are profitable.

I use cryptocompare.com for that

What is your next move? TenX strange name for coin - sounds as a scam.))

I am thinking, of course I will not cachout those 0.05 and I will try to double them, I am thinking about litecoin but it's maybe too late to buy it, but I will buy it for sure if it will go down, even verge if it will go down again I will buy more. At the same time I looking for more interesting opportunities. What coins are you trading now ?

I went all in into Flik coin (50$)(I thought this coin would X4 or mor in a week but it's /4) and now I am waiting for their launch of film streaming service like Netflix in couple of monts. I am holding (( It's my first experiance

I advice you to not buy cheap unknow coins, it's better to buy the famous ones, there are a lot of cheap ones you can find on this website : https://coinmarketcap.com/, I trust just the top 100, other ones can be scam or lost like flikcoin that doesn't even exist in coinmarketcap

https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/flik/#markets
No, it exists. Yes I learned this. Only top 100

flik is not in the top 100, I don't think i's good to buy it

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by clixmoney from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

You can buy some smartcash,

thanks for commenting, can you tell me what's special in this coin ? I see that is a new one, is it an ico or have it own blochchain ?

Its already in exchanger,
They offer monthly staking!
Just accumulate at 1000 coins and you and wait every 25th of the month for %

I like it, thanks, do I have just to keep that on their wallet or they have a wallet online ? because I don't like to install wallets on my pc.

I did create the wallet, please tell me what is the deference between Smart Reward 1 and Smart Reward 2 and where I have to send those 1000 smarthcash to earn those 15%

You can send them in smart rewards 1,
From 25th of this month up to the 25th of january, you will recieve your %.

Smart rewards 1 & 2 are both ok for holding and taking snapshot on that date,

But don't send them rigth now!
Please get in touch with their support before transfering,

nice work !

thanks, imagine it keeps going up now, if I didn't sell yesterday, I could triple the money, but trading is unpredictable game. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46