You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELP CREATE A CLEAR AND SIMPLE TUTORIAL FOR BUYING BITCOIN OR CRYPTOS IN THE USA

in #bitcoin7 years ago

@ranchorelaxo This would be a great idea, I get constant facebook messages and calls numerous times a day, that I need to point them to a how to do A-Z broken down so an elementary kid can understand. I myself will #resteem this post to bring some more awareness and hopefully someone can chime in and bring some helpful insight. I think the biggest leap for alot even some who knows computers and tech get a little confused when it comes to ICO's and ALT's in general and see satoshis, etc...

Anyways, I gave you a follow and upvote and will look forward to your future content. Hope to see it soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50