You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitConnect is down, as predicted; Health and Light; and trading update!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Congratulations for your trading success. The example of bit connect shows however that a a fundamental analysis should also not be excluded when looking at the charts!

Sort:  

Your last sentence is somewhat diametrically opposed to my thesis, but, oh well. :)

I think that to avoid trading scam coins, one should not buy only based on charts. Also, I think there is a risk that with lower volume counts people might manipulate the charts in order to trigger additional demand from the chartists. But generally I am not against charts. I just think that you should not base your decision solely on them.

Well, I take your caution as "don't base one's decision solely on price movement" because volume is also important. And MACD.

I am finding it very interesting, following @haejin's recommendations and training. Interesting, and profitable! Had a 29% gain in three hours last night.

I think that technical can work well - especially in the crypto world were it is even more difficult to find hard facts to build your fundamental analysis on. However, if somebody promisses me 1pct per day I will not touch it as it will quite likely be a ponzi scheme. Nice profit btw, especially in this environment.

Thanks! It was CND, which might be running again, it's up since @haejin posted his analysis a half hour or so ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62