You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Before $10,000!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

in my opinion, there are some very powerful people manipulating the prices of btc and bch... heres my post on the 2 technical analyst videos... in short... the bitcoin cash does not use segwit, it uses a asicboost which makes it faster... but without segwit how are you going to get updates next time? hahaha https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@chrislo2004/bitcoin-cash-wont-be-replacing-bitcoin-a-well-balanced-argument

Sort:  

Agreed 100%! Bitcoin Cash is a nice idea and since I got it FREE I have 0 risk! But I do not understand the benefits enough to say I believe in BCH over BTC. The big players are able to move billions a day, which is basically large amounts of the entire daily volume!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91