Bitcoin Before $10,000!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

After an amazing run we have the expected pull back, Now many are questioning what to do.. Well I hate to use charts because they are usually just proving things we find elsewhere that are more reliable but it is hard to ignore this pattern:

Screenshot_2017-11-11_08-31-29.png
Full Size Chart

As we can see, every time Bitcoin appears to rally, hit a high, pull back, then BOUNCE off the 21 day moving average! It is so spooky to watch that trading this would have made you a LOT of money!

My next prediction is around $4500 for a bounce before we see the next rally. Which means BUY under $4500!

Sort:  

I LOVE charts and hate "fundamentals" but in the end, I agree with you below 4500$ is indeed correct ;)

I like when both agree! That is when I know I'm "in the money" ;) to use an options term! I'm in the money! I'm in the money!

in my opinion, there are some very powerful people manipulating the prices of btc and bch... heres my post on the 2 technical analyst videos... in short... the bitcoin cash does not use segwit, it uses a asicboost which makes it faster... but without segwit how are you going to get updates next time? hahaha https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@chrislo2004/bitcoin-cash-wont-be-replacing-bitcoin-a-well-balanced-argument

Agreed 100%! Bitcoin Cash is a nice idea and since I got it FREE I have 0 risk! But I do not understand the benefits enough to say I believe in BCH over BTC. The big players are able to move billions a day, which is basically large amounts of the entire daily volume!

amazing bro.....i just upvoted you.

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $95.83 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 11 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75