You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Users moving from Poloniex to Bittrex. Some Hints on What to Trade!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Seems like too many crypto and investors piling into them all in hopes they go from 10 cents to 1000USD like Bitcoin... Just remember it is and will always be KING. Second is Etherium. Third is Litecoin. If you feel like Gambling then Ripple.... Others I wouldn't pay to play

Sort:  

Sorry to hear that, all while you're here posting on Steemit. And, the fact that you consider Litecoin to be worth anything is pretty silly. It's nothing more than a BTC ripoff on scrypt. I'm sorry, but blockchains are way more than an algo encryption for PoW. We moved way past this over 2 years ago. Oh wait, Segwit... I forgot.... lol.

I like Crypto, it is the future, But why is Steem not on my list of 3...
Well its guys who upvote themselves, Getting more FREE steem proving how worthwhile it really is...
I will play in it, But like I said, I feel Bitcoin, Etherium, and Litecoin

I like Ethereum too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42