Sort:  

I hope not...

I hear you man, free cryptos every day does sound sketchy. It gave me pause when I heard about it too. But it is just a little, and they say they have a business model yet to implement, so I have decided to give them the benefit of the doubt. The only personal info they required was an email address, so I don't see the potential for a scam.

Many websites suffer from cold-start problems -- perhaps this is their way of getting around that, and this is the chance to get in on the ground floor? ...Or perhaps it will suck and go bust! But the currency is added to your profile every day automatically, so it's no trouble to rack up.

Worst case scenario, they go bust and you wasted 30 seconds of your day by signing up. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36