You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS IT TOO LATE TO BUY BITCOIN!? & AN INTERVIEW WITH @GOLDGOATSNGUNS - Crypto Nights Episode #9

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I take the time to watch the episode even if am not a big fan watching Youtube crypto shows. Most of them are too long for the time I have at my disposal.

What I liked on this interview, it was under 15 minutes and you covered interesting topics with the person you have interviewed. Also, I recommend increasing the box to see your face more properly. By the way, great work for your first interview :)

Sort:  

appreciate that and we will definitely look to do that in future interviews!!

thank you!!

Alex

Agree short and to the point good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92