Crypto is crashing and we are dooomed!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Another week and another collapse predicted and here we are!
something isn't going to plan is it?
Bitcoin and the rest of the crypto world keeps moving forward and the nay sayers are gnashing teeth and mocking those of us on this ponzi scheme.
I sometimes take a moment to look at the whole system when I hear of the next imminent crash and have to ponder.
How much have I put into crypto and how much would I lose?
The truth is, I have very little as I earn very little, but none of it has hurt my pocket.
I use Wirex to keep my Bitcoin and am very glad I did.

With Wirex, I can turn my bitcoin into dollars, sterling or Euros for the going rate and the transfer fee is negligible.
In the past, as a traveler I would be stung at the ATM every time I drew out foreign cash on my UK bank.
Now I just draw Euros out of my Wirex account at no ridiculous exchange fee.

For me, this is the root of it all and why I love crypto.
Watching my bitcoin grow is just a side benefit, but not the reason I have it.
Now, I actually spend what I have for what I purchase rather than paying that middleman banker.
Now, I actually own my own money, in it's own private piggy bank that no bank or government has access too.

I can't wait for next week's coming crash. I might go out and have dinner on the proceeds of it!
banner-fb-btc-projector cover.png

https://app.wirexapp.com/join/YhEP30cS8kyD69MrkjUv0w

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86