You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The token of the day, perfect to invest in the short / long term. Reddcoin (RDD / BTC)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Im impressed by your analysis = ) Keep it up my friend and hopefully people are going to profit from it.Let's see if your recommendation is going to end up good.How much did you profit with ETC btw?

Thank you for contributing to the Steemit Community.Keep up the great work and I'm looking forward to your next posts.

Sort:  

Thank you very much, comments like those are those that are needed to follow. With ETC, I won so far about 200 USD, It should be noted that I only invested 700 USD. And I'm thinking about letting them cool down since I think it will increase their value even more.

Wow man thats awesome. I'm waiting to see your result about ReddCoin . I respect you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88