Sort:  

But what about all the people who are making a lot of money?

What about them?

It's great that people at the top of the pyramid get mighty relief by defecating in their toilets high up in the pyramid. What sucks is that the majority who're on the lower levels of that pyramid are being rained on with that shit!

And you think a person who is so greedy to join such a project and is getting "scammed" doesn't deserve that? If I am not getting my money back I feel that I deserve it. Besides all that, what if that trading bot really exists and makes 2-3% profit a day? How are we all gonna act then? :D

nice post man I came across bcc ages ago and they were cheap I just bought them an as I didn't understand what the whole lending thing was about I just had them sat on bcc in my bcc wallet but the price soon went up and I started to lend and at first I exchanged my profit to bit coin and withdrew my initial investment and then just relend all now and get the interest so now I cant loose either way so all is good free btc everyday from now on I have already had my money back . but I have never made any refferals to anyone tho in my opinion it is not a scam only time will tell good luck

Greed is part of the equation, of course, but so is gullibility. Do you want to be the person responsible for signing up hundreds of gullible people, perhaps some of them being your own family and friends, who end up losing big percentages of their own money?

This reminds me of a quote from the movie Scarface:

Rule number one: never underestimate the other guy's greed.

It takes a very greedy man to know that he's selling a ponzi scheme just because he's invested into it.

Well I would not really say that I am "selling" it. If someone watches my video and still wants to join cause he can stay in this short term range where you actually can make profit. Why not? Let's asume it all goes down in 3 years and people are easily getting there investment back in the first one. That is up to them to decide. Why did I join? Cause I am pretty sure I can make a profit before it collapses, if it even does!

As long as I am not lying and missleading people I have no shame at all to build up my team. I would like to have a lot of smart people in my team who understand that video. You are right. I feel sorry for people who don't know whats going on. And it is unfair to drag them in. But if we are talking about that we should probably knock on some other doors. You probably know about who I am talking about.

I understand your perspective. Back in the day, I used to trade penny-stocks and I knew damn well that 99% of em would be at $0.000000 in the long run, but they would sometimes pay out thousands of percent in the short-term and I was there to collect on a few of em.

But, but, but, but, but ,but, but, but, but... I would NEVER. EVER try to talk someone else into trying out a "flip" of a penny-stock, because I knew that it was INSANELY risky business.

Bitconnect is a little different from most penny-stocks in that it has quite a bit higher liquidity (easier to trade in and out of), so I wouldn't consider it as risky, but it certainly has a lot of the other elements of the "pink-sheets", which is why I, personally, wouldn't try to sell it as a good investment, nor a "flip", for that matter.

If anything, I'd drive home the message to "THOROUGHLY do your own due diligence", before even considering to consider taking a position.

Personally I don't see why 2-3% profit is unbelievable.
Speaking of trading bots, I can see trading bots clearly exist but they're so complicated and require so much user input. Why cant someone actually program a user friendly GUI and option for simple automated controls? It doesn't need to create crazy money "10000% IN 1 DAY" just be good enough.

Like even a bot that only woke up when it detected large pump signals and got marginal safe gains every time there was a pump and dump by getting in and out before it got risky to hold it longer. That sure would add up fast. It's just frustrating that the only people that have done this are those who haven't... and just scam you. The tech is there why not make a legit one !

Or even just a simple bot where you could just easily ask it to get for you coins you want at the price you want without needing to be personally sitting there observing it. Sure you can put a buy order in and walk away but a bot could be smarter than that. I mean arbitrage gains alone would create huge gains and that doesn't even need trading just passing tokens around exchanges.

SO MANY POSSIBILITIES.

Could I really be missing something here?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84