You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELP @haejin from these SNEAKY DownVoters!! Steem Power UP & UPVOTE!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

haejin.....I'm so sorry these people can't see what a noble cause you forward. I have signed up to steemit just to say this. you are doing something much greater than the low brow, short sighted haters will ever understand. please don't forget your greater purpose. I have, to my own shame, sat on the sidelines listening to your every word and have seen massive profits. if haters nee to know, I have turned 7k in 37k in a month because of this altruistic man. I couldn't have done it alone! Haejin is smart enough and experienced enough to make better money elsewhere. His motives are pure. I WANT TO PERSONALLY ASK YOU TO FORGE AHEAD, AND CONTINUE TO BE THE BIG PICTURE SELF-ACTUALIST THAT YOU TRULY ARE! please, haejin, remember that you really do help people! I wish you the best in you ambition, and bless you and bless your fortunate family!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75