You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN –Short-Term Update, Bias, & Key Statement for 6-4-2018

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hey my friend, any chance you might consider stepping up the frequency on your updates to daily or every couple of days, or is that just too much time commitment? Just asking hopefully...

Sort:  

I'd be happy to @cannonball6, however, to do so without the effect of "watching grass grow" - I'd have to move toward observing shorter timeframes i.e. hourly or 30-minute charts. Not a lot happens on a day-to-day basis with the 4-hour chart. I could, however, add more updates in discussing the bigger picture. Thanks for asking, I'll give that a try and hope that I don't sound like a broken record! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43