You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEO Short Term Target $60; Mid Term Target $117

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello everyone, please excuse the fact I have posted a similar message a few times, but I am hoping to get the word out and see what happens: I would like to introduce Haejin's Sandbox. I see this as a place where we can all go to help each other!

I believe it is time for the community of Haejin’s followers to have a venue to practice their charting, to ask questions of others more experienced than them, and to receive feedback on their ideas.

The purpose of the blog is for followers of @Haejin (or anyone else of course) to post their charts in the comment section, and ask any questions related to those charts.

I hope that the community’s collective knowledge will serve to help everyone become better at this craft.

The blog is NOT intended to serve as a collection of requests to Haejin.

Please note: I have used Haejin's name only with the utmost respect, but I have not requested permission to do so. If anyone who has direct contact with Haejin (e.g. @scarlet7 or @solisrex), informs me that Haejin would not like me to do so, please let me know and I will of course come up with something new.

Thanks

Sort:  

ask him at Twitter, he may check out directly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44