You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RIPPLE (XRP) Is Becoming a PROFIT TSUNAMI!! Target $4.11 (200% Profit Potential)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

XVG wait for a good dip its a lil up right now and been going up and down a lot recently, RDD, POE, POWR, Doge, NEO all of these are worth checking out. Make your own call on when its best to get in not telling you to jump in blindly but these are all worth taking a look into.

Sort:  

I bought POE & Wabi a week ago and here's how it has been:

What are your thoughts on Wabi btw? It has a very low supply (Walton is a example) and the company is good at what they do..

One thing I am confused about it when to get out because I am more in favor of swing trading (as I don't much money to invest for long term and invest by saving weekly or daily)..

And its whatever works best for you. What might work for me might not for you. Me myself I plan to hold most of my alt coins for this year as long as it continues going up.

Poe is a good coin i have some myself right now and im familiar with wabi also good. Nice choices. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50