You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RIPPLE (XRP) Is Becoming a PROFIT TSUNAMI!! Target $4.11 (200% Profit Potential)

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I bought POE & Wabi a week ago and here's how it has been:

What are your thoughts on Wabi btw? It has a very low supply (Walton is a example) and the company is good at what they do..

One thing I am confused about it when to get out because I am more in favor of swing trading (as I don't much money to invest for long term and invest by saving weekly or daily)..

Sort:  

And its whatever works best for you. What might work for me might not for you. Me myself I plan to hold most of my alt coins for this year as long as it continues going up.

Poe is a good coin i have some myself right now and im familiar with wabi also good. Nice choices. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49