You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nano Ledger S- Yes, It Is Easy and Eye Opening!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I got a"trezor" wallet a week ago. Still haven't opened it or tried it out. Jsnip4 mentioned - if you have a bunch of different crypto's on different exchanges- just putting all those different wallets on a flash drive. I'm trying to get my nephew to walk me thru it- putting all the wallets on a flash drive. Knowing me & my paper mess- A paper wallet would be the one single piece of paper to disappear.

Sort:  

Ah, you watch Jsnip too? Good info. Yeah, agreed about the paper wallet. I'd probably have two or three flash drives just in case one gets damaged. I got a nano ledger S and a few HW1's for bitcoins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56