Joe Rogan is as excited about Bitcoin as ever.

in #bitcoin8 years ago

bitcion.com - https://news.bitcoin.com/joe-rogan-excited/

“I have been invited to go on the Joe Rogan Experience podcast for the fourth time. Please join me, live, on September 7th. The JRE podcast now has almost double the audience it had last time I was on, more than a year ago. Joe is as excited about bitcoin as ever and we have a lot to discuss.” - Andreas Antonopoulos




Past Episodes for anyone who has missed them can be found here:

JRE #446 - Andreas Antonopoulos -


JRE #490 - Andreas Antonopoulos -

JRE #581 - Andreas Antonopoulos -

Sort:  

Good post! I like it! Good Luck To You!

You're welcome. I've been a long time JRE listener and always enjoy Andreas when he's on.

it is amazing to see how joe starts to grasp, connects things, and asks the right questions... :D
great show...both joe and andreas...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35