Joe Rogan Is "As excited as ever [about Bitcoin]" - to have Andreas Antonopoulos on for 4th time

in #bitcoin8 years ago

Source: https://news.bitcoin.com/joe-rogan-excited/

Per Andreas Anonopoulos, one of the leading Bitcoin experts:

 “I have been invited to go on the Joe Rogan Experience podcast for the fourth time. Please join me, live, on September 7th. The JRE podcast now has almost double the audience it had last time I was on, more than a year ago. Joe is as excited about bitcoin as ever and we have a lot to discuss.” 


According to the article, Joe Rogan's audience has doubled in size since the last time Andreas was on.  I have always like Joe Rogan and I think it's great when he talks bitcoin.  His audience has always seemed like perfect candidates to get into crypto. 

I would love to see Andreas or Joe on Steemit before the show date on Sept. 7th.  Andreas holds some Ether and I assume he has heard about Steemit by now.  Does anyone have a link of him talking Steem or Steemit?


Check out the last 3 times Andreas was on the Joe Rogan Experience:

Sort:  

Great I can't wait. I wonder whether Andreas Antonopoulos knows about Steem?

Can't wait till the day he posts here :)

When he does people will adopt Steem in droves. :)

Good post! I like it! Good Luck To You!

Having Andreas here would be huge - he has a massive following and influence in the crypto space. Would add even more credibility to the platform. We should make an initiative to reach out to him on twitter to encourage him to post here.

With you 100%. I feel that the growth rate of the user base over the next couple weeks is going to be insane. So if he doesn't come to Steemit first, Steemit will come to him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37