You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bored of Taxes? BCH Can Help You Run Away From Them

in #bitcoin6 years ago

@kingscrown Is this like one of those Prince of Africa scams?

@bitcoinflood @fow I'm really on the fence about Bitcoin Cash. Stopped following Roger Ver on Twitter, because he was flooding my feed with outrageous claims.

@sames Agreed, I would respect it more.

I compared Bitcoin Cash to Litecoin in yesterdays article: Charlie Lee (Litecoin) chats about fungibility and the Lightning Network

No Bitcoin Core shenanigans here...

There's also metrics. The interviewer gave a compliment, and Charlie Lee liked it. Check out: https://twitter.com/AdeldMeyer/status/997616241509482498

I wrote about Bitcoin Cash earlier: Does Bitcoin Cash even have a scalability problem to solve?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48