You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Haejin A Guru Or A Quack? Let’s Find Out

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This is a good point and it is a risk that I have considered. For a start, I am not downvoting anyone and I am trying to approach the issue from an impartial angle and not take sides. I am trusting that my integrity will be recognised and preserved.

If the findings do come out one way or the other and I do get attacked for it, I would hope that I'll find support from other whales to counter any downvotes. If that doesn't happen then my logical conclusion will be that the platforms demise in inevitable and I am wasting my time here, so I will leave. But I am optimistic it won't come to that :)

Sort:  

Even if they do flag you, you'd still be right.

I'd go for it if I cared even the slightest fucking bit. This commie flag was has utterly destroyed any fucks I had left to give about this platform.

I guess I still care a bit and I've missed your posts of late. If you do end up giving any fucks about any other platform please be sure to drop me a note about it :)

If that doesn't happen then my logical conclusion will be that the platforms demise in inevitable and I am wasting my time here, so I will leave. But I am optimistic it won't come to that.

I'll be right behind you if this happens, because I always believed that this was Steemit's biggest flaw.

Agreed. This is a commie nightmare waiting to flare out. The "party" controls the stake, and they decide how much you "get" to have.

If the worst does happen, then I am sure some will come to your aid. I think it would be something @ned would aid in if he had to, and if not, there are a lot of redfish, minnows, and dolphins that would try to help, if a call for help is sent out.

Oh, yeah, Ned is a real crusader for helping the little guy rofl:

Ned Self Vote 6k.png

Ned Self Vote $6000.png

Corollary: This place is fucked.

I am trusting that my integrity will be recognised and preserved.

This is a nice sentiment, but unfortunately people don't always respect impartiality and the scientific method. This whole haejin mess is pretty ridiculous. I'm just a minnow watching the sidelines but when money is at stake people have a tendency to toss out things like respect of integrity.

I still think it's a good idea, though. I like the idea of someone actually doing the research instead of taking sides and screaming at each other.

You have to BE the change you want to see in the world...or in this case, platform :)

This is going to be a good test for me to find out if I am wasting my time here. So I look forward to the outcome however it plays out.

You are, indeed, mostly wasting your time here.

Ned Self Vote 6k.png

Ned Self Vote $6000.png

Abuse 3.png

Abuse 2.png

Transisto Hypo 4.png

Transisto Hypo 3.png

Transisto Hypo.png

The prosecution rests...and is going out for some hard liquor.

great post, shame it's buried here inside the inside.

On that quote alone i wish you all the best amigo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85