You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unannounced Overnight Closure of All Xapo Visa® Cards

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Unfortunately this also hit TenX's card, I'm trying to find an alternative.

I believe Monaco's card is being issued through wirecard so that might be an option. Someone else has mentioned Wirex which I am yet to look into, but from first glance it's bitcoin only? Which I'd like to avoid at the minute due to the fees.

The only other I know of is Revolut which I believe is a bank that have added an exchange to their backend, so I'll have to take a look at that.

Does anyone have any other card solutions that might be worth looking at?

Sort:  

Wirex was also hit. I don't know did they found some alternative by now. I'm curious to see who would be the first of them to find a solution.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.49$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68503.89
ETH 2535.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52