How i double my money with Bitcoin Cash (BCC)(BCH)

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Everyone knows that in 08/01/2017 Bitcoin Hard-Fork creating Bitcoin Cash, knowing this plus the fact that everyone who owns Bitcoin would have the same amount in Bitcoin cash.

So I set up a strategy, I knew everyone at the exchange would have a huge amount of coins and I decided to be one of the first to buy. It is common for big players when a new coin comes in to buy a large amount to influence the small players and to cash over them. As everyone would have Bitcoin cash thanks to hard-fork the influence was much higher than I expected, I managed to profit more than 100%.

trader.jpg

At the same time I was following up on Bittrex when I went up and used yobit as a change, when the BCC dropped to 0.34 I was able to sell there for 0.38

Best regards

Sort:  

Good stuff man! Great trade, nice bit of profit there.

Good for you.
Do you think BBC price will plummet?

I only have a few, maybe I will just hold LOL.

it's better, a huge drop right now

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56