You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ! EARN : 3 Websites that can make you earn tons of BITCOIN + STEEM every day

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Yes, how long have you been on steemit? Did you notice we have 1.2 million users from who 55K are active? Did you read all the posts and complains that people write 100 posts and 80 out of them got not even 1 cent? If they accumulate some steem this way they are able to atleast build a following quicker, upvote themselfs or others etc.. + steem bough is steem bought. We want people to exchange their fiat/crypto's for steem :)
Look at me. I'm sitting with 2 accounts almost on 4000 STEEM. I started with 350 STEEM. How did I gain so much? Because of collecting every penny, invest, reinvest and do it again. I did well even if I say it myself :)

Sort:  

I recomended a friend to start commenting and just upload photos. He have earned about 10 SBD and 14SP in a week. I have been on steemit on and off since 2016. Never invested until recently when I had some profits over.

smart tbh

Brother lets be fair. You make money on those sites because others sign up threw your referall links. Why anyone would want to earn 10$ a week on these things is a big question mark to me. Learn a skill and you earn way more!

By far the most users do not write quality posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59