INVESTED MY LIFE SAVINGS IN BITCOIN

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

INVESTED LIFE SAVINGS IN BITCOIN


Hello everyone.

I did it. I invested most of my live savings in cryptocurrencies.

I've put in the work. I've done the research.

It's time to put my money where my mouth is.

I'd rather try and fail then not try at all.

I've been following the crypto space for several years now, and I thought I would share my story about why I decided to go all-in with Bitcoin and cryptocurrencies in general.

After doing extensive research, speaking to people online, and meeting people daily. I have a strong faith in the future of this market.

There are numerous projects out there with great teams, and I am sure that in the future we'll have the next Amazon or Google in terms of growth potential. What I am saying is we're investing in something big, and it's only a matter of time before this world changes.

As with everything, there are risks. However, I'm fully aware of the decisions that I've made AND the risks.

I've decided to put my money where my mouth is.

I'm NOT a financial adviser. I'm just a guy who did the research and trusts himself.




Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Facebook
Follow me on Instagram


Join Coinbase using the following link and earn $10 if you purchase $100 or more of Bitcoin, Litecoin, or Ethereum: https://www.coinbase.com/join/576f2bd...

Donations:
Ethereum: 0xaA7fEfe75dA716152af07314eeEb47D1A97e420e
Bitcoin: 1Mh8hieNhbvsnwktrui2mXuvP4DLQonHXg
Monero: 453Mefq71mc4nQYvddX23LFFsRmmd4yvgMXYbfiFwyzvQ4uwW38swkNSb7TSNU734g89VSCUkwC7vdqHysXf9ni79C4qfKb
NEO: AMUkVS4iKvoZwgNRuW6fN89YgaXeSdsFFQ


WHY BITCOIN IS A SCAM

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @brokecollegegrad to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

what is this? see .... lol this is why it 'pay's' not to be self-absorbed and check out what other folks are doing; are you telling me ... if I Tag this bot it'll CONFIRM how OG my content is?? man .... I done found a come up!!! Thanks again sir....

Good for you. Sounds like you did your due diligence and that's the most important thing. Now you just have to be patient and see what happens.

Exactly. Everything will pay off if you put in the work. If it doesn't pay off financially, it will financially.

Saw your link on FB in the steemit group ::: GOod luck with this decision man; they say it's best to only invest what we can afford to lose; but hey I think you may pan out okay in this situation!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30