NXC [Nexium] Its time to buy. NXC might be getting its head above water again

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Screenshot_20171209-014609.png

What is this?

I pin point a surge in buy volume at a favorable buy position for cryptocurrrencies. People pay a lot of money for buy signals like these, but I share them with you for free here on steemit. Shoot me an upvote and resteem. Just like steemit, the more people involved, the more money we make!

Its been a crazy few days, and in times like this I shy away from making moves. So now that things might be settling.....a little....Be Cautious Still!

Buy Volume Increase by 3.55 BTC +1371%

Price 0.00001540 +4.83% 24hrs

STOP upvoting your own posts!

I found a upvote/follower exchange that gives you 2X your upvote value(if your a minnow). Its called SteemFollower in fact, this post is being upvoted by SteemFollower give it a try.

Follow me @brittuf for more buy signals or @TravelinBit on twitter

I make all buys that I post and I sell at 10% profit

Happy Trading

Donate to any of my QoinPro wallets

QoinPro is a free wallet that gives you free coins daily

BTC 1CaK4GtR9xTJqEm8swns297weoFF8rWyea
BCH 13TbhDt92WUZnudFSBXxZpe76j3FnrDHiU
DODGE D5kWjsw11R2cWX9R9UFMxv5qXR8h3zux77
TIPS Eaugh6iQKwhnVpcNN6xaof6RHzG6zjXJHp
LTC LLBMQZCC1seTtgGyYcV8n2Pv4zYGRe2ELz

DQmWHUZjHQFFJKUioxVAkfyHpKP4QYTyM2R5bqjQfHvsbUH.gif

Sort:  

Ive seen the light and just joined steemfollower!
What do I do now?
My SP is @ 55.717 currently
I followed you and I will re steem this post tomorrow. Thanks for the report!

Get a couple referrals and vote 5 times a day

Does this just mean for posts or comments too ?

Does the steemfollower upvote really work

please on like ya have me, i need support and like from you. regards steemit jaya always.

Hi friends how are you doing follow up

Nice post! I hope that the Bitcoin gone go up again.

Thanks for your informative post about bitcoin.sharing about bitcoin is very helpful to me.

$700 to buildawhale?! nice!

This post has received a 42.05 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @brittuf. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Thanks for your informative post about bitcoin.sharing about bitcoin is very helpful to me.

This post has received a 2.29 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @brittuf.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55