You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Possible Catalysts for Bitcoin This Week

in #bitcoin6 years ago

It looks like we've tested quite well considering the challenges bitcoin has been through this year. I wouldn't be too surprised to see bitcoin stall or even pull back for a bit. You can't restart the up trend too soon after such a huge correction. Or we could...IDK. Either way is ok for me. I wrote an article yesterday sharing my new perspective on bitcoin and why I now believe it will never go to zero. If bitcoin is a binary play then that means great things. If you're interested check it out here:

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@brettcalloway/why-bitcoin-will-never-go-to-zero-it-s-a-treasure

Let me know what you think. Also, would love to make the crypto event in Dallas. I've been going to events for years but in the real estate and finance industry. Now crypto is where it's at and I'll start hitting those conferences in the next 6-12 months! Thanks for the post! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76