You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitconnect SCAMMED MY TEAM

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I think instead you should do a video on staking some bitconnect tokens. I myself want to learn more on staking the tokens to gain interest on them. Additionally Something that would be cool is if you continue to accumulate profits from your refferals and make a large sum of money then every 3 months or something I would give alittle bitcoin to all of your downline that make themselves known in the comment section. Or steemit. For example any of my refferals who signed up under Braxton101 in 10 days I will be sending them some steemit and I will continue to give more as time goes along if they post here in the comment section. Since I like rewarding an ongoing conversation. Upvoted your post I like your video's!

Sort:  

Those are some good ideas. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71