Crypto Is Going Up

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Listen I have not posted in a while, the reason is simple crypto and blockchain was in its infancy. My advice is not finical advice. Invest at your own risk. I had to say that and I also bought more bitcoin and etherum. Big chain retailers are finally starting to accept bitcoin, that is great news. I also want to say that the U.S. dollar is getting closer and closer to collapse. If the USA goes to war with Iran and the oil is trading for gold instead of the U.S.dollar it's going to impact everything. Blockchain is a lot more secure and it seems like a no brainer. Be careful who you trust when u buy the crypto. I got locked out of my binance account and lost all my ALT coins I had with them. I now use Coinbase they actually have fees but I have never had an issue with them. They make it super easy to invest your hard earned cash into crypto. If you want to join and we can both earn ten dollars in bitcoin https://www.coinbase.com/join/596d7d88f3f4f4010e6981b7

Sort:  

Congratulations @brandoni30! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 60 posts. Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59