You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Debate: Are Governments Against Bitcoin & Blockchain? Or Do they Love it and Want us to Use it?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency is interesting because I believe it is disliked by most governments...however, it is also difficult to control and track. I think the governments of the world have been beat. They want to control it and get rid of it but as they are finding out how difficult that is, they're realizing they have no choice but to just accept it. So they'll try to stick their hand in the pot of course, but whether or not they get anything out of it is entirely up to us.

That's my opinion.

Sort:  

I respect your opinion but at the same time, i disagree with it. I believe that Governments do like and starting to support and encourage the use of it to take us towards a cashless society, but this is also my opinion and we can agree to disagree :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31