You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For the love of God just buy one Bitcoin!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

If I buy bitcoin now and it crashes to 0 I will kick myself in the ass hard enough to break my foot.

If I don't buy it now and it hits 10k I will kick myself in the ass hard enough to break my foot AND my ass!

Buying!

Sort:  

People keep saying it will crash to 0. As ling as there is turmoil in the world and a corrupt central banking system BTC is here to stay. Bitcoin cash won't even unseat it. Bitcoin might end up being a settlement network and will only be for high net worth individuals to use. We will have to see.

In all seriousness, it couldn't possibly crash to 0...as there will always be a community (currently growing) that supports it. I think overall it's a fairly safe investment for the long term.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57