You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ripple not getting listed on Coinbase. Confirmed

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Your words are scaring me. Though I hold a less number of ripple, thinking of selling them off before the whales wake-up. Was the price really hyped due to Coinbase listing ? Should I sell now and buy more from the pullback ?

Sort:  

I don't know how hyped it was from the listing, I don't follow Ripple closely. I know that the rumour was priced in so with the news out that the rumour is false the price will most likely drop. Not to mention after the parabolic rise there is bound to at least be a correction.

I'm not a financial advisor, and can't predict the market, so don't take what I say as fact. Most of it is what I think will happen based on what I've read and what I've seen prices in general do in the past.

Absolutely mate. Just a friendly exchange of opinion.
I too feel that it will have some pullback. I so want Bitcoin to rise today. At least touch 18k

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27