Will Consensus 2018 PUMP The Market?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Consensus, one of the most hyped conferences of 2018, will have over 5,000 attendees from all over the globe chasing Cryptocurrency gains that were astronomical in 2017. Feeling left out from years past, the FOMO is in full effect. I believe this is a good thing for the market and I expect to see massive growth towards $1 Trillion by next year or sooner. Sponsorship for this conference was expensive and SONM being one of the largest makes you wonder how much potential this Token has. I've kept my eye on it, and will keep doing so. Living in New York City, this is a very exciting movement taking place. I was watching a video on YouTube about the prohibition and alcohol being illegal in the 1920's. During this time more alcohol was consumed than ever and demand was always there. I think we can say the same about Marijuana and lastly, Cryptocurrency!

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

My sources say no

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61904.26
ETH 2409.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68