You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "This looks important!" I created a trading spreadsheet, my gift to Steemit traders -- it's geared towards trading on Binance; a little complex, but the complexity helps to reduce the expense involved with updating it!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thanks for those links will be looking in details :) have a nice day

Sort:  

You too!

Ha, reminds me of a story: I was in a carpool in high school, with three girls. While riding one blurted out, "I love you too!" Internally I stammered, wondering how it was that she was able to read my mind and how I was supposed to respond to it -- when fortunately another one responded, "Yeah they're a great band" or something similar.

I had no idea who Bono or The Edge were back then, I had a culturally-sheltered upbringing. :) As Emo Philips said, "Ambiguity -- the devil's volleyball."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47