You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VERGE (XVG): New ALL TIME HIGHS DEAD AHEAD!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

people who bought at 1800 sats gonna cry for sure.... there are many who jumped in after reading your 0.48$ target, and that target came when it was around 1800 sats.... im pretty sure lot of people in pain :D

Sort:  

Best thing to do is to never go all in, then you can buy your way down when you see you bought a top.

yea....
i entered below 60 sats on my own... so not a big problem for me... handling pnl swing is a mental challenge :D

It is always tough to wait out a correction, the instinct is to sell, but we have to fight the urge and believe that higher highs will come! :) But yes, ouch my soul!

the dreams ... lol

Yeah 25% of my port went into XVG went it was at 1800. I am trying to keep my emotions at bay but once this coin hits 2000 sats, I'm bailing.

lol.... actually thats when you should hold probably

I just got in at 995, so I am not selling right away. The whales are coming in, hang in there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88