You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1/10/2017 The Market View and Trading Outlook

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Yeah I bought a false bottom two days ago. So I'm just waiting for it to go back. I find myself "stuck" lately as I dont want to trade with a loss. I would like to find the floor. I should have known that wasn't the floor, I was just being impatient. Even ripple is down significantly when I compare it to the 450 million ripple at 2.15. I'm curious about ripples low point right now.

Sort:  

Fact, you are always going to have to deal with loses on occassion.. it's part of the game.. What at what price and what were the charts saying.. If you find yourself stuck, just start playing small to build your confidence back up, say .25 LTC or .01 BTC trades. As the amount is so small you will find that your are able to trade without emotion, no fear of loss as LTC would have to drop $10 to cost you $2.50.. build your mojo and then slowly increase as your regain your footing and learn to trade without emotion.

it was siacoin at .08 while it was still dropping. I should have waited but I started small. I've already detached myself emotionally. As I get used to the ups and downs I will start trading bigger numbers. I've been able to sell high a few times though, so technically i'm still up from my original deposit even though I'm down from my last trade, if that makes sense.

Your not only as good as your last trade.. I lose trades all the time and am still quite profitable long term..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41