Sort:  

I know I've had people contact me to help them get started in Crypto and Bitcoin that I never really thought I would hear from on the subject. That's a barometer for me.

IKR! I had to enjoy it a little bit and rub it on to some of them. I've been trying to tell people to buy since it was below $100 per btc. Some still haven't bought and missed the opportunity twice...SMH

Wow.

IDK if you are on twitter much but I have tagged you a few times in things there.

I wish I was involved sooner, I have said that publicly a few times!!!

Have a good weekend man. My LiteCoin weekly update is out, they are still at 19% segwit adoption consensus already.

Yea I haven't gone on other social media much. Steemit is where it's at :P
I think Litecoin is ready to get out of the $3-4 range. Time for it to bump up in price.

I feel the same. It just wanders along being boring, around the $3.50 range forever, never too high, never too low, nobody talking about it good or bad, LOL,

just being a quick blockchain and great store of value!!!!!

I am a noob to many of you guys and I really notice this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61098.42
ETH 2470.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64