Bitcoin company lot of blogs and trading information wil start

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Bitcoin company is gonna post lot of great blogs vlogs incomming we are preparing to put them online:D

Peace from bitcoin montana and bitcoin Mo

Bitcoin gold could fly up btc wil move up hard!

Sort:  

Looking forward to your awesome vlog posts brother!
You guys rock!

Okay, I'll be waiting to hear what's up next!

شكرا جزيلا أخي على مجهوداتك و على موضوعك البناء
الذي يتمحور حول البتكوين ، فأنا سعيدة لإيجادك هنا في هذه الصفحة الرائعة ستيميت.

ana ma iqra 3arbia:D

Ohhhh, am sorry my friend, i thought that you are understanding the arabic language, i tell you thank you so much for your great post and am so happy to meet arabic people here.

i can talk arabic i undestand it but i read soo slow:D:D hahha where you from?

Am from Mauritius but my origin from morocco exactly casablanca, am actually married with Mauritian @progressivechef, actually am living in Mauritius, i was arabic teacher i can teach you. Hahaha

haha wallahi haha:D i am from holland and tangier:d morocco

Yes so i think your mother Moroccan! My mother from tetouan, my daughter also didn't know arabic just little words, but i have to teach her, because important for her to learn her mother language.

my both parents moroccan:D my father tetouan mother tanger:D

i cant read arabic:D ma iqra 3arabia:D

I don't really understand this comment, but I guess it's about the next great posts :)

looking forward to you vlogs mate

Looking forward to your blogs and vlogs😁 Upvoted and followed👍

Your blog is very interesting! Can you like my comments? Have a good day 😊

i'm super happy after hearing this

Re-Steemed your posts my friend for others to see your posts @bitcoincompany

Your Re-Steemed post has topper my post lol.. barely anyone can see I post lol..

Can't wait for your vlog post @bitcoincompany and your exercise video made me fit but something funny happened to me it's like meme.. great post u share.

Take it man u better join @bitcoincompany group lol to have a perfect exercises lol.😅😅 why u not post your training section and funny that happened we need to laughing 😅😅😅

Haha.. why not try it as well @dabbey watchout tommorw I will post it and @bitcoincompany , @dabbey and others too will see 👆

We will see..

You now perverted around lol.. anyway thx for funny reply..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56