Sort:  

Wow! It's a great! But why you don't know how to read it! My cousins lives in italy they know well arabic even they born there, me i can't talk arabic with my daughter because my husband he didn't understand it, but i will teach her, i like tetouan so much, my mother was living in sania d rmal,wow, the beaches, the mountains, their people so kind.

haha i have been a lot in sania rmal my uncle lived there once but he died i could read arabic realy good but didnt use it for 10 years now was bussy my job and work and company and forgot how to read arabic fast:P

Yes, this the problem, me also am here for 4ans, i was teaching arabic but when i marry i stop, sometimes i feel my self i forget how i talk the classical arabic, if the language you don't use it, be sure that you will forget it faster .

yeh thats right if you dont use it you wil forget it i love morocco i move 3 times a year to tetuan tanger morocco is great

Me i travel one time in 2 year, Mauritius so far, and the tickets so expensive, 14hour, not easy, i have little daughter 3year old, i will be very tired.

hehe yeh is hard:P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65836.42
ETH 2694.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87