Bitcoin and Altcoin Trading on Exchanges.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

It has been a long time since I have written anything here on #Steemit. I have been reading that their has been so many people complaining about Polonix [url][url]
Polo has been a trusted Exchange for many years in the U.S.A with some pretty serious volume. Im not sure what you think or know but myself love trading volume.

       I use to watch Polo aling with most other exchanges everyday. I have been using Bittrex [url]Bittrex https://imgur.com/gallery/gx88S[url] for many many years with no issues at all. The volume is good. I have also noticed since the issues of #Polonix we have people jumping ship and bring their #CryptoCurrency to #Bittrex for daily trading. In my opinion, not that it matters much, lol. I would play iy safe and move all my #Bitcoin and #Altcoins to #Bittrex.

     I have heard many calling Polo the new Mt Gox, now whether it is or not im not sure anyone knows. All i can say is if you have coins on Polo I would move it all somewhere safe, somewhere other then Polo.

      Good Luck and happy trading. I have been hacked and they took everything I had, Dont ever assume you are safe because no matter how good you are, trust me they will get you. Im sure many of you that have used or traded #Bitcoin and #Altcoins for any amount of time. Im sure you have dealt with an issue at some point. I got hit so hard I still have not recoverd. Thanks for reading and play it safe I hate to see anyone loose anything, it hurts. Btc addy = 1LF7sntfKSDCirx7fExFMrPSnZaArXmfCb
Sort:  

Congratulations @bigs21024! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56544.71
ETH 3000.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17