Bitcoin put in its low? 99 percent of cyrpto worthless

in #bitcoin6 years ago

This morning as I was waking up, I read a article, by some guy who is well know. I can't remember his name, but he said Bitcoin has put in its low, and 99% of all Cyrpto is worthless. Well that statement woke me up a little, since I am a holder of a lot of other cyrpto. I then started to think, well ya I do agree, that a lot of the stuff out there is bogus stuff. But only 1 percent will stay? I hope not, but if I had to pick I believe these will be here. images (1).jpg

  1. Bitcoin- if they upgrade it to scale, and be cheaper there is no need to switch .

  2. Ethereum- too much is built on it and money behind it to go away.

  3. Ripple- There is actual function to this, but might be a security and that could be trouble.

  4. Eos- Only reason they have like 5 billion cash or something stupid like that.

Hopes that will still be around.

  1. Steem- I own a lot, but if steemit inc doesn't launch SMTs I don't really know, the social media site is broken.

  2. Ltc- If they fix Bitcoin, why have this one around?

These are all my opinions but the reality is a lot of cyrpto is dead already, or is dying. Be safe and keep an eye on your investment.

Sort:  

well you said it all. couldn't agree more.
do you think that SMT will be really release? or HF20 that comes first?

shoot, I have no idea, and the sad thing..... I don't think that steemit inc. does either.

There are a lot of cryptos that are nothing more than a concept. I think it's important to do your due diligence before buying. It still boggles my mind that Dogecoin has a market cap of $435 million! It's nothing! Oh, well. People buy all kinds of crazy things. Might as well buy crazy cryptos too.

Not investment advice. Do your own research.

Ya that is bigger than steemit right now I believe, and if you can doge a wrench you can dogecoin

if you can doge a wrench you can dogecoin

Ha ha, that funny. I started making up little saying a while ago. I stopped for lack of internal inspiration, but two of them were

  1. "If you can dodge the dark, you can dodge a ball."
  2. "If you can dodge the dark, why dodge a wrench?"

Don't think about them too much. I didn't intentionally put hidden meaning in there. ;)

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

As of now eth and xrp are not doing well on some exchange but I believe they will rise up soon. I have a feeling that the price of bitcoin will hit 9K again . As of now dogecoin ada and digibyte is pumping.

I couldn't agree more with the idea that much of what out there is trash. The issue is that pretty much anyone can "create" a coin. Throw together a white paper with all these wonderful ideas and start selling in an ICO. It feels like so many coins just come and go and have no real function or purpose. The heavy hitters that you mention should all do well. I am personally a big believer in Steem and its ability to grow. There are so many new platforms being added to the Steem blockchain and some of them are really innovative. Regardless, it will be very interesting to watch as the market develops over the next while.

Well said! Agreed!
Well!! Hie.. I'm a newbie.
Here is the link to my post. Upvote if you like the content. thanks!

https://steemit.com/creativity/@cherrythinks/echoes-poem-2-unfolding-life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80