Sort:  

That is not how the memory works. With the memory technique you get it temporarily into your long term memory. With repetition you are starting a process of protein wrapping around the according synapses, strengthening them and increasing speed. So no matter how much you drink one night, after sobering up your memory will be available again.

haha that's good to know. Thanks for that extra info, I never knew that. I find this kind of things pretty interesting so I'll defenitely go do some research on this topic.

I am mostly writing about memory techniques here so far so check out my older stuff. You can also check out Memory-Sports.com for people who practiced that to an extant where they can memorize a deck of cards in under 15 seconds. And Thinkkniht.com for memory training and coaching.

wow I'll definitely check that out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68627.76
ETH 3844.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63